Please note: These songs are for personal, non-profit and educational use only.


Tap on the book to download the

complete KUBAS Bonus Songbook Rev1



This allows the KUBAS songs to be printed or to be downloaded as one PDF file for the Tablet user.

Once downloaded you can tap on the title of the song in the index and it will take you straight to the song.

Click "Index - Home" at the bottom of each page to return to the main song index.

Or to download the individual songs, tap on the below:

 No. Song Artist
B1  Ain't Misbehavin'   Fats Waller
B2  Ain't No Pleasing You   Chas & Dave
B3  Ain't That a Kick in the Head   Dean Martin
B4  At the Hop   Danny and the Juniors
B5  Baby Face   Al Jolson
B6  Blowing in the Wind   Bob Dylan
B7  Carolina in the Morning   Al Jolson
B8  Dance the Night Away   The Mavericks
B9  Fellin' Groovy   Simon & Garfunkel
B10  Fever   Peggy Lee
B11  Girls Girls Girls   Sailor
B12  I Can't Smile Without You   Barry Manilow
B13  I Love You Just the Way You Are   Billy Joel
B14  Just a Gigolo   Louis Prima
B15  Just Help Yourself   Tom Jones
B16  Mama Don't Allow   KUBAS
B17  Mamma Mia   ABBA
B18  Rhinestone Cowboy   Glen Campbell
B19  Right Said Fred   Bernard Cribbins
B20  Seasons in the Sun   Terry Jacks
B21  Side by Side (Comedy version)   George Younce
B22  Smile (Charlie Chaplin - Modern Times)   Nat King Cole
B23  Sound of Silence   Simon & Garfunkel
B24  Sway   Dean Martin
B25  Trail of the Lonesome Pine   Laurel & Hardy
B26  Tunes - The KUBAS Song   KUBAS
B27  What a Wonderful World   Louis Armstrong
B28  When I'm Cleaning Windows   George Formby
B29  When the Saints Go Marching In   KUBAS version
B30  With a Little Help From My Friends   The Beatles