KUBAS Christmas Songbook



Please Note: These songs are for personal, non-profit and educational use only.


Tap on the book to download the

complete Christmas Songbook Rev3



This allows the KUBAS songs to be printed or to be downloaded as one PDF file for the Tablet user.

Once downloaded you can tap on the title of the song in the index and it will take you straight to the song.

Tap "Index - Home" at the bottom of each page to return to the main song index.

Or to download the individual songs, tap on the below:

No. Song
1  Away in a Manger
2  Deck the Halls with Bells and Holly
3  Frosty the Snowman
4  Here Comes Santa Claus
5  I Wish it Could Be Christmas Every Day
6  Jingle Bells
7  Let it Snow
8  Mary's Boy Child
9  Merry Christmas Everybody
10  Merry Christmas Everyone
11  Rocking Around the Christmas Tree
12  Ruldolf The Red Nose Reindeer
13  Santa Claus is Coming To Town
14  Silent Night
15  The Twelve Days of Christmas
16  We Wish You a Merry Christmas
17  When a Child is Born
18  White Christmas